Print Page | Sign In | Register
Award Recipients: Honorary KBA Membership
Share |

Honorary KBA Membership

This honor is bestowed upon persons who have demonstrated lifelong dedication to the state's citizens, legal and judicial system, and the bar association.

Past Recipients

Year Award Recipient(s)
2020 Karla Whitaker
2015 Ron Keefover
2010 Linda Coffee, Karin Kirk
2007 Dr. Howard P. Schwartz
2004 Bill Kurtis
2000 Marcia Poell Holston
1984 Jonalou Pinnell