Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Committees: Nominating
The Nominating Committee seeks and submits annual nominations for KBA officers and the Board of Governors when no petition is filed for a vacancy in a given KBA district.
Group Feed
No wall posts to display...

Recently Updated Profiles
Lee M. Smithyman, Gregory A. Schwartz, Clayton I. Kerbs, Jerry D. Fairbanks, Gaye B. Tibbets

Upcoming Events
KBF Scholarship Application Deadline
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Mock Trial Registration Form Deadline
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Ethics for Good XXI (Polsky Theatre, Overland Park)
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Ethics for Good XXI (Nelson Atkins Museum of Art, KCMO)
Friday, June 26, 2020

Related Group News

Kansas Bar Foundation Awards $382,500 to Eleven Organizations
Posted in Kansas Bar Foundation, Tuesday, December 3, 2019

Kansas Bar Foundation awards $382,500 to Eleven Organizations Tuesday, December 3, 2019 On this Giving Tuesday, the Kansas Bar Foundation (KBF) announces the recipients of ... more »

 View All News »

Sarah E. Warner
Executive Director
Shelby Smiley
KBA Staff Member
Carol Maxim
KBF Staff Member
Deana R. Mead