Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Committees: Membership
Group Pages
The Membership Committee helps recruit and retain members, and develops member benefits.
Group Feed
Robert R. Hiller Jr posted a new entry in the Membership blog in the group Committees: Membership.
Posted Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Robert R. Hiller Jr. posted a new entry in the Membership blog in the group Committees: Membership.
Posted Wednesday, February 26, 2014
Robert R. Hiller Jr. posted a new entry in the Membership blog in the group Committees: Membership.
Posted Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Meg Wickham wrote on the Committees: Membership wall: We have rescheduled today's conference call to next Tuesday 2/11/14 at 3pm.
Posted Tuesday, February 4, 2014
Meg Wickham wrote on the Committees: Membership wall: I've uploaded the official agenda for today's 3pm conference call. We will reschedule if we do not have a good turn out due to members not having access to their work computers due to weather.
Posted Tuesday, February 4, 2014
 More »

Recently Updated Profiles
Charles E. Branson, Gregory L. Musil, Jennifer M. Cocking, Jennifer M. Hill (Hill), Clayton I. Kerbs

Upcoming Events
Call-A-Lawyer - Free Legal Advice
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Call-A-Lawyer - Free Legal Advice
Thursday, September 10, 2020
Call-A-Lawyer - Free Legal Advice
Thursday, October 8, 2020
Call-A-Lawyer - Free Legal Advice
Thursday, November 12, 2020
Call-A-Lawyer - Free Legal Advice
Thursday, December 10, 2020

Recent Blog Activity
testing this feature
Post by Robert R. Hiller Jr, Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Blog: Membership
Comments (0)   Subscribe
 View All Blogs »

Related Group News

Kansas Bar Association ​Policy Regarding In-Person Meetings
Posted in General, Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Kansas Bar Association Policy Regarding In-Person Meetings July 1, 2020 The Kansas Bar Association does not sanction any in-person gatherings until the Kansas Governor declares ... more »

 View All News »

Board Liaison
Angela M. Meyer
Chair
Charles E. Branson
Interim Executive Director
Karla Whitaker
Staff Liaison
Meg Wickham