Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Committees: Membership
Group Pages
The Membership Committee helps recruit and retain members, and develops member benefits.
Group Feed
Robert R. Hiller Jr posted a new entry in the Membership blog in the group Committees: Membership.
Posted Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Robert R. Hiller Jr. posted a new entry in the Membership blog in the group Committees: Membership.
Posted Wednesday, February 26, 2014
Robert R. Hiller Jr. posted a new entry in the Membership blog in the group Committees: Membership.
Posted Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Meg Wickham wrote on the Committees: Membership wall: We have rescheduled today's conference call to next Tuesday 2/11/14 at 3pm.
Posted Tuesday, February 4, 2014
Meg Wickham wrote on the Committees: Membership wall: I've uploaded the official agenda for today's 3pm conference call. We will reschedule if we do not have a good turn out due to members not having access to their work computers due to weather.
Posted Tuesday, February 4, 2014
 More »

Recently Updated Profiles
Jennifer M. Cocking, Meg Wickham, Jennifer M. Hill (Hill), Charles E. Branson, Clayton I. Kerbs

Upcoming Events
Ask-A-Lawyer - Free Legal Advice
Thursday, April 9, 2020
POSTPONED Kansas Bar Association Bar Leadership Institute
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Law Day
Friday, May 1, 2020
Ask-A-Lawyer - Free Legal Advice
Thursday, May 14, 2020
POSTPONED 2020 KBA Annual Meeting
Thursday, June 11, 2020

Recent Blog Activity
testing this feature
Post by Robert R. Hiller Jr, Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Blog: Membership
Comments (0)   Subscribe
 View All Blogs »

Related Group News

Supreme Court issues two new administrative orders in its COVID-19 pandemic response
Posted in Legal News, Friday, April 3, 2020

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE April 3, 2020 Contact: Lisa Taylor Public Information Director 785-296-4872 taylorl@kscourts.org Supreme Court issues two new administrative orders in its COVID-19 pandemic ... more »

 View All News »

Board Liaison
Angela M. Meyer
Chair
Charles E. Branson
Interim Executive Director
Karla Whitaker
Staff Liaison
Meg Wickham