Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Committees: Awards
The Awards Committee solicits award nominations, implements a process for encouraging award nominations, reviews award nominations, and makes recommendations to the KBA President for awards to be given each year by the Kansas Bar Association.
Group Feed
No wall posts to display...

Recently Updated Profiles
David J. Rebein, Jeffry L. Jack, Deana R. Mead, Kellie E. Hogan, Sharon L. Dickgrafe

Upcoming Events
KBA Awards Nomination Deadline
Friday, March 1, 2019
KBA Awards Committee Meeting
Friday, March 29, 2019
Law Day 2019
Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Related Group News

Welcome to our New KADC Trustee, John M. Waldeck
Posted in Kansas Bar Foundation, Monday, September 24, 2018

The Kansas Bar Foundation Board of Trustees is pleased to welcome John as our Kansas Association of Defense Counsel representative. He graduated from Emporia State ... more »

 View All News »

Sara S. Beezley
Interim Executive Director
Larry D. Hendricks
KBA Staff Member
Carol Maxim
Staff Liaison
Deana R. Mead