Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar - Boards: KBA Board of Governors
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Friday, February 22, 2019

 
Riley County Bar Association Annual Meeting
2/22/2019
Location: Mahhattan, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, March 1, 2019

 
KBA Awards Nomination Deadline

Monday, March 4, 2019

 
Washburn University -Deans Reception
3/4/2019
Location: Kansas City, Kansas    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

 
Bar Leadership Institute (BLI)
3/13/2019 » 3/15/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 

Friday, March 22, 2019

 
Riley County Bar Association TGIF
3/22/2019
Location: Manhattan, Kansas    Time: 4:30 PM
 

Friday, April 5, 2019

 
KBA Board of Governors Meeting
4/5/2019
Location: Manhattan   
KBA Board of Governors Meeting

Thursday, April 11, 2019

 
Wichita Bar Food Truck Event
4/11/2019
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 11:30 AM
Wichita Bar Food Truck Event

Friday, April 19, 2019

 
KBA Board of Editors Meeting
4/19/2019
Location: Manhattan, Kansas    Time: 2 pm
 

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

 
Law Day 2019
5/1/2019
Time: All Day
 

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 
WBA Law Day & Awards Luncheon
5/14/2019
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 11:45 AM
WBA Law Day & Awards Luncheon

Saturday, June 22, 2019

 
KBA Board of Governors Meeting
6/22/2019
Location: Topeka, Kansas    Time: 9:30 am
KBA Board of Governors Meeting

Friday, July 12, 2019

 
KBA Board of Editors Meeting
7/12/2019
Location: Topeka, Kansas    Time: 2 pm
 

Thursday, July 18, 2019

 
Kansas Women Attorneys Association Annual Conference in Lindsborg
7/18/2019 » 7/20/2019
Location: Lindsborg, Kansas   
Kansas Women Attorneys Association Annual Conference in Lindsborg

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
Wichita Bar Association Judges Day 2019-SAVE THE DATE

Friday, December 13, 2019

 
Riley County Bar Association Holiday Reception
12/13/2019
Location: Manhattan, Kansas    Time: 4:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2