Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

 
The Ties That Bind: Avoiding Inappropriate Entanglements in the Practice of Law
1/23/2019
Time: 12:00-1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

 
The Ethics of Social Media Research
1/29/2019
Time: 12:00-1:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 31, 2019

 
The Truth, The Whole Truth and Nothing But the Truth: The Ethycal Imperative for Honesty in Law Prac
1/31/2019
Time: 12:00-1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

 
19th Annual Slam Dunk CLE
2/5/2019 » 2/6/2019
Location: Manhattan, Kansas    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Monday, February 11, 2019

 
CLE by the Sea 2019
2/11/2019 » 2/15/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii   
CLE by the Sea 2019

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

 
Show Me The Ethics!: The Ethycal Way to Bill for Legal Services
2/12/2019
Time: 12:00-1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

 
Lawyers Gone Wild: Ethical Dangers of Compulsive Behavior
2/19/2019
Time: 12:00-1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

 
Nice Lawyers Finish First
2/26/2019
Time: 12:00-1:00 PM
 
Discover Hidden and Undocumented Google Search Secrets
2/26/2019
Time: 12:00-1:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 28, 2019

 
Thou Shalt Not Lie, Cheat & Steal: The Ten Commandments of Legal Ethics
2/28/2019
Time: 12:00-1:00 PM
 
Advanced Google Search for Lawyers
2/28/2019
Time: 12:00-1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

 
Lies, Damn Lies & Legal Marketing
3/6/2019
Time: 12:00-1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

 
If You Can't Say Something Nice, Shut Up!
3/12/2019
Time: 12:00-1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

 
Don't Try This At Home
3/19/2019
Time: 12:00-1:00 PM
 

Friday, April 5, 2019

 
2019 Bankruptcy & Insolvency CLE
4/5/2019
Location: Topeka, Kansas   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2