Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

 
Discover Hidden and Undocumented Google Search Secrets
11/21/2018
Time: 12:00-1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

 
The Truth, The Whole Truth and Nothing But the Truth: The Ethycal Imperative for Honesty in Law Prac
11/27/2018
Time: 12:00-1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

 
 

Thursday, December 6, 2018

 
KBA Lunch & Learn: 50 Tips in 50 Minutes
12/6/2018
Location: Topeka    Time: Registration and lunch begin at 11:30 AM. Seminar begins at 12:00 PM.
KBA Lunch & Learn: 50 Tips in 50 Minutes

Friday, December 7, 2018

 
 

Monday, December 10, 2018

 
 

Thursday, December 13, 2018

 
KBA Webinar: Pre-Conviction Forfeiture of Animals: The Journey Home
12/13/2018
Time: Noon-12:50 PM
KBA Webinar: Pre-Conviction Forfeiture of Animals: The Journey Home

Monday, December 17, 2018

 
It's Not the Fruit, It's the Root, Getting to the Bottom of Our Ethical Ills
12/17/2018
Time: 12:00-1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

 
Fresh Ethics: Technology and the Rules of Professional Conduct
12/18/2018
Time: 12:00-1:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 20, 2018

 
Improper Attorney-Client Relations: Sex With Clients (and Other Really Dumb Things to Do)
12/20/2018
Time: 12:00-1:00 PM
 

Friday, December 21, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

 
Whole-ier Than Thou: Lending to Religious Institutions and Other Charitable Organizations
1/15/2019
Time: Noon-12:50 PM
Whole-ier Than Thou: Lending to Religious Institutions and Other Charitable Organizations

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

 
19th Annual Slam Dunk CLE
2/5/2019 » 2/6/2019
Location: Manhattan, Kansas    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Monday, February 11, 2019

 
CLE by the Sea 2019
2/11/2019 » 2/15/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii   
CLE by the Sea 2019
Displaying page 1 of 1