Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar - Other Bars: Ellis County Bar Association
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Sunday, December 1, 2019

 
Ellis County Bar Association Monthly Meeting
12/1/2019
Location: Hays, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

 
Ellis County Bar Association Monthly Meeting
1/1/2020
Location: Hays, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Saturday, February 1, 2020

 
Ellis County Bar Association Monthly Meeting
2/1/2020
Location: Hays, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Sunday, March 1, 2020

 
Ellis County Bar Association Monthly Meeting
3/1/2020
Location: Hays, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

 
Ellis County Bar Association Monthly Meeting
4/1/2020
Location: Hays, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, May 1, 2020

 
Ellis County Bar Association Monthly Meeting
5/1/2020
Location: Hays, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Monday, June 1, 2020

 
Ellis County Bar Association Monthly Meeting
6/1/2020
Location: Hays, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

 
Ellis County Bar Association Monthly Meeting
7/1/2020
Location: Hays, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Saturday, August 1, 2020

 
Ellis County Bar Association Monthly Meeting
8/1/2020
Location: Hays, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

 
Ellis County Bar Association Monthly Meeting
9/1/2020
Location: Hays, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 1