Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

 
CLE WEBINAR: Brown Bag Ethics 2020
6/2/2020
Time: 9:00 a.m. - 10:40 a.m.
 
CLE WEBINAR: Don't Try This At Home: Why You Should Never Emulate TV Lawyers (ETHICS)
6/2/2020
Time: 12:00 pm
 

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

 
CLE WEBINAR: Ask the Tax-Girl: What Lawyer Need to Know About Tax During the COVID Crisis
6/3/2020
Time: 11:00 am
 

Thursday, June 4, 2020

 
CLE WEBINAR: Improper Attorney-Client Relations: Sex With Clients (ETHICS)
6/4/2020
Time: 12:00 pm
 

Monday, June 8, 2020

 
CLE: 2020 Legislative & Case Law Institute FULL WEBINAR
6/8/2020
Time: 8:30 am - 4:15 pm (8 hours credit!)
 

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

 
CLE WEBINAR: Privacy Reloaded: It Just Got Real
6/9/2020
Time: 12:00 pm
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
KLS Free CLE Webinar Series: Protective Orders: What You Should Know About PFA/PFS
6/10/2020
Time: Noon
KLS Free CLE Webinar Series: Protective Orders: What You Should Know About PFA/PFS
CLE WEBINAR: Lying, Loyalty, and Lots of Ethics Rules: A CLE Destinations Film (ETHICS)
6/10/2020
Time: 12:00 pm
 

Thursday, June 11, 2020

 
CLE WEBINAR: Brown Bag Ethics 2020
6/11/2020
Time: Noon - 1:40 pm
 
CLE WEBINAR: Oral Argument Tips From the Top
6/11/2020
Time: 12:00 pm
 

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

 
CLE: 2020 Legislative & Case Law Institute 1st HALF Webinar
6/16/2020
Time: 12:30 pm - 4:10 pm (4 credit hours)
 

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

 
CLE WEBINAR: Deposition Do's and Don'ts
6/17/2020
Time: 12:00 pm
 

Friday, June 19, 2020

 
CLE WEBINAR: The 2020 Ethy Awards (ETHICS)
6/19/2020
Time: 11:00 am
 
CLE: 2020 Legislative & Case Law Institute 1st HALF Webinar
6/19/2020
Time: 8:30 am - 12:10 pm (4 credit hours)
 

Monday, June 22, 2020

 
CLE: 2020 Legislative & Case Law Institute 2nd HALF Webinar
6/22/2020
Time: 12:30 pm - 4:10 pm (4 credit hours)
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2