Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Monday, June 1, 2020

 
ON-DEMAND CLE: Brown Bag Ethics 2020 (2 credits - Pre-recorded video)
6/1/2020 » 10/31/2020
Time: Any time!
ON-DEMAND CLE: Brown Bag Ethics 2020 (2 credits - Pre-recorded video)

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

 
CLE WEBINAR: Internet Legal Research on a Budget
7/8/2020
Time: Noon
 
CLE WEBINAR: May it Displease the Court? (ETHICS)
7/8/2020
Time: 12:00 pm
 

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

 
CLE WEBINAR: 10 Ethical Tips from Hollywood Movies (ETHICS)
7/15/2020
Time: Noon
 

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

 
CLE Webinar, OIL & GAS SERIES: Liens and Litigation: A Guide to Oil Field Collections
7/21/2020
Time: Noon
 

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

 
CLE WEBINAR: 2020 Kansas Legislative Review
7/22/2020
Time: Noon
 

Thursday, July 23, 2020

 
CLE WEBINAR: OIL & GAS SERIES - Basic Bankruptcy for Producers and Operators
7/23/2020
Time: Noon
 

Monday, July 27, 2020

 
CLE Webinar, OIL & GAS SERIES: Advocating Ethically (ETHICS)
7/27/2020
Time: Noon
 

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

 
CLE Webinar, BANKRUPTCY SERIES: Chapter 12: Things to Consider
7/28/2020
Time: Noon
 

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

 
CLE WEBINAR: Legal Ethics is No Laughing Matter (ETHICS)
7/29/2020
Time: 12:00 pm
 

Thursday, July 30, 2020

 
CLE Webinar, BANKRUPTCY SERIES: Unexpired Leases & Executory Contracts in Bankruptcy
7/30/2020
Time: Noon
 

Friday, July 31, 2020

 
CLE Webinar, BANKRUPTCY SERIES: A Chapter 7 Overview with Specific Issues
7/31/2020
Time: Noon
 

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

 
CLE WEBINAR: Design Patent Nuts & Bolts
9/9/2020
Time: Noon - 1 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 1