Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

 
WEBINAR: Technical Fouls: Even Minor Ethics Violations Can Have Major Consequences
4/23/2019
Time: 12:00-1:00 PM
 

Friday, April 26, 2019

 
WEBINAR:Healthcare Transactions Law: Relationships between Surgery Centers and Anesthesia Providers
4/26/2019
Time: Noon-12:50 PM
 

Saturday, April 27, 2019

 
WEBINAR The 2019 Ethy Awards
4/27/2019
Time: 10:00 a.m.- 12:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

 
WEBINAR: Retain Your Clients: A Roadmap to Effective, Ethical Client Service
4/30/2019
Time: 12:00-1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

 
2019 Brown Bag Ethics Series: #METOO & Our Judiciary: Enhancing Confidence in the System
5/1/2019
Location: Topeka    Time: Registration and lunch provided at 11:30 AM. Seminar begins at 12:00 PM
 

Friday, May 3, 2019

 
2019 Intellectual Property Institute
5/3/2019
Location: Overland Park, Kansas    Time: Check- in & Registration begin at 8:00
 

Monday, May 6, 2019

 
WEBINAR: Are You Lawyering or Laboring?
5/6/2019
Time: Noon-12:50 PM
 

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

 
WEBINAR: The Truth, The Whole Truth and Nothing But the Truth: The Ethycal Imperative for Honesty
5/7/2019
Time: 12:00-1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

 
WEBINAR: Rock-n-Roll Law Intellectual Property/Copyright Series: The Exclusive Rights (and Revenue)
5/8/2019
Time: 12:00-1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 
WEBINAR: Show Me The Ethics!: The Ethycal Way to Bill for Legal Services
5/14/2019
Time: 12:00-1:00 PM
 

Friday, May 17, 2019

 
WEBINAR: Practice Management Tips for the New and Not so New Attorney
5/17/2019
Time: Noon-12:50 PM
 

Saturday, May 18, 2019

 
2019 KBA Young Lawyers Sporting KC Event
5/18/2019
Location: Kansas City, Kansas   
 
WEBINAR The 2019 Ethy Awards
5/18/2019
Time: 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 a.m.
 

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

 
WEBINAR: It's Not the Fruit, It's the Root: Getting to the Bottom of Our Ethical Ills
5/21/2019
Time: 12:00-1:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 23, 2019

 
Webinar- Shamberg Series: Bridging Language Barriers in Client Representation
5/23/2019
Time: Noon-12:50 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3