Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, February 13, 2020

 
2020 NCBF Midyear Meeting
2/13/2020 » 2/15/2020
Location: Austin, Texas   
 
National Conference of Bar Foundations Midyear Meeting
2/13/2020 » 2/15/2020
Location: Austin, Texas   
National Conference of Bar Foundations Midyear Meeting
Ask-A-Lawyer - Free Legal Advice

Saturday, February 29, 2020

 
Regional YLS Mock Trial Competition
2/29/2020
Location: Olathe & Wichita, Kansas   
 

Sunday, March 1, 2020

 
Ellis County Bar Association Monthly Meeting
3/1/2020
Location: Hays, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 5, 2020

 
Destination CLE- Journey to Cuba
3/5/2020 » 3/9/2020
Time: 8:00 AM
Destination CLE- Journey to Cuba

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

 
Bar Leadership institute
3/11/2020 » 3/13/2020
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 

Thursday, March 12, 2020

 
Ask-A-Lawyer - Free Legal Advice

Saturday, March 28, 2020

 
State KBA YLS Mock Trial Competition
3/28/2020
Location: Topeka, Kansas   
 

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

 
Ellis County Bar Association Monthly Meeting
4/1/2020
Location: Hays, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
Ask-A-Lawyer - Free Legal Advice

Friday, April 10, 2020

 
Kansas Bar Foundation Board of Trustees Meeting
4/10/2020
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 9:00 AM
Kansas Bar Foundation Board of Trustees Meeting

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
KBA Court Appreciation Dinner
4/16/2020
Location: Lawrence, Kansas    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Friday, April 17, 2020

 
KBA Board of Governors Meeting
4/17/2020
Location: Lawrence, Kansas    Time: 9:30 AM
KBA Board of Governors Meeting

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

 
Awards & Brews-Topeka Bar Association Annual Meeting
4/22/2020
Location: Topeka, Kansas    Time: 5:00 PM
Awards & Brews-Topeka Bar Association Annual Meeting
Displaying page 7 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8