Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, July 18, 2019

 
Kansas Women Attorneys Association Annual Conference in Lindsborg
7/18/2019 » 7/20/2019
Location: Lindsborg, Kansas   
Kansas Women Attorneys Association Annual Conference in Lindsborg

Friday, August 2, 2019

 
Topeka Bar Association Monthly Meeting

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

 
Wichita Bar Association Monthly Meeting
8/13/2019
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 11:45 AM
Wichita Bar Association Monthly Meeting

Friday, August 16, 2019

 
Riley County Bar Association Luncheon Meeting
8/16/2019
Location: Manhattan, Kansas   
 

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

 
Johnson County Bar Association Monthly Meeting
9/4/2019
Location: Overland Park, Kansas    Time: 11:45 AM
Johnson County Bar Association Monthly Meeting

Friday, September 6, 2019

 
Topeka Bar Association Monthly Meeting

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

 
Wichita Bar Association Monthly Meeting
9/10/2019
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 11:45 AM
Wichita Bar Association Monthly Meeting

Friday, September 20, 2019

 
Topeka Bar Association YLD Fall Golf Tournament

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
Wichita Bar Association Judges Day 2019-SAVE THE DATE
2019 Elder & REPT Conference
9/26/2019 » 9/27/2019
Location: Manhattan, Kansas   
 

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

 
Johnson County Bar Luncheon October
10/2/2019
Location: Overland Park, Kansas    Time: 11:45 AM
Johnson County Bar Luncheon October

Friday, October 4, 2019

 
Topeka Bar Association Monthly Meeting
 

Friday, October 11, 2019

 
KBA Board of Editors Meeting
10/11/2019
Location: Lawrence, Kansas    Time: 2 pm
 

Monday, October 21, 2019

 
Kansas County & District Attorneys Fall Conference
10/21/2019 » 10/22/2019
Location: Wichita, Kansas   
 
Displaying page 4 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5