Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

 
Awards & Brews-Topeka Bar Association Annual Meeting
4/22/2020
Location: Topeka, Kansas    Time: 5:00 PM
Awards & Brews-Topeka Bar Association Annual Meeting
LIVE: Crash Course in Criminal Defense Appeals
4/22/2020
Location: Topeka, Kansas    Time: 12:00 p.m.- 12:50 p.m.
 

Friday, April 24, 2020

 
LIVE: Family Law CLE 2020
4/24/2020
Location: Lawrence, Kansas    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Friday, May 1, 2020

 
Law Day

Monday, May 4, 2020

 
Ellis County Bar Association Monthly Meeting
5/4/2020
Location: Hays, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, May 8, 2020

 
2020 Spring Oil, Gas & Mineral CLE
5/8/2020
Location: Hays    Time: Check in and breakfast begin at 8:00 am. Programs begin at 8:30 am/
 

Thursday, May 14, 2020

 
Ask-A-Lawyer - Free Legal Advice
5/14/2020
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Ask-A-Lawyer - Free Legal Advice

Friday, May 15, 2020

 
LIVE: 2020 Intellectual Property Institute
5/15/2020
Location: Overland Park, Kansas    Time: Check- in & Registration begin at 8:00
 

Monday, June 1, 2020

 
Ellis County Bar Association Monthly Meeting
6/1/2020
Location: Hays, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

 
LIVE: Brown Bag Ethics
6/2/2020
Location: Topeka, Kansas    Time: 9:00 a.m. - 10:40 a.m.
 

Saturday, June 6, 2020

 
Live: Legislative & Case Law Institute (Topeka)
6/6/2020
Location: Topeka, Kansas    Time: AM Programming begins at 8:00 AM. PM Programming begins at 1:00 PM.
 
WEBINAR: Legislative & Case Law Institute
6/6/2020
Time: AM Programming begins at 8:30 AM. PM Programming begins at 1:00 PM.
 

Monday, June 8, 2020

 
WEBINAR: Legislative & Case Law Institute
6/8/2020
Time: AM Programming begins at 8:30 AM. PM Programming begins at 1:00 PM.
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
Kansas Prosecutors Foundation Golf Tournament
6/10/2020
Location: Manhattan, Kansas   
 

Thursday, June 11, 2020

 
Kansas County and District Attorneys Association Spring Conference
6/11/2020 » 6/12/2020
Location: Manhattan, Kansas   
 
Displaying page 3 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5