Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

 
Topeka Bar Association Monthly Meeting
2019 Brown Bag Ethics Series: #METOO & Our Judiciary: Enhancing Confidence in the System
5/1/2019
Location: Topeka    Time: Registration and lunch provided at 11:30 AM. Seminar begins at 12:00 PM
 

Friday, May 3, 2019

 
2019 Intellectual Property Institute
5/3/2019
Location: Overland Park, Kansas    Time: Check- in & Registration begin at 8:00
 

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

 
WBA Law Day & Awards Luncheon
5/14/2019
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 11:45 AM
WBA Law Day & Awards Luncheon

Friday, May 17, 2019

 
Webinar Practice Management Tips for the New and Not so New Attorney
5/17/2019
Time: Noon-12:50 PM
 
Topeka Bar Association Spring Golf Tournament

Friday, May 24, 2019

 
Solo and Small Firm CLE
5/24/2019
Location: Topeka, Kansas    Time: 8:30 -12:00
 

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

 
Court Appreciation Event Johnson COunty Bar Association
6/5/2019
Location: Overland Park, Kansas    Time: 4:45 AM
Court Appreciation Event Johnson COunty Bar Association

Thursday, June 6, 2019

 
Kansas County & District Attorneys Spring Conference
6/6/2019 » 6/7/2019
Location: Olathe, Kansas   
 

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

 
Wichita Bar Association Monthly Meeting
6/11/2019
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 11:45 AM
Wichita Bar Association Monthly Meeting

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
2019 KBF Dinner and Recognition Ceremony
6/20/2019
Location: Topeka, Kansas    Time: 6:15 – 9 PM
 

Saturday, June 22, 2019

 
KBA Board of Governors Meeting
6/22/2019
Location: Topeka, Kansas    Time: 9:30 am
KBA Board of Governors Meeting

Thursday, June 27, 2019

 
Wyandotte County Bar Association Golf Tournament
6/27/2019
Location: Kansas City, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
Wyandotte County Bar Association Golf Tournament

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

 
Wichita Bar Association Monthly Meeting
7/9/2019
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 11:45 AM
Wichita Bar Association Monthly Meeting

Friday, July 12, 2019

 
KBA Board of Editors Meeting
7/12/2019
Location: Topeka, Kansas    Time: 2 pm
 
Displaying page 3 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5