Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, October 8, 2020

 
Call-A-Lawyer - Free Legal Advice
10/8/2020
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Call-A-Lawyer - Free Legal Advice

Monday, October 12, 2020

 
The 3rd Annual KBA Photography Contest

Monday, November 2, 2020

 
Ellis County Bar Association Monthly Meeting
11/2/2020
Location: Hays, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 12, 2020

 
Call-A-Lawyer - Free Legal Advice
11/12/2020
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Call-A-Lawyer - Free Legal Advice

Monday, December 7, 2020

 
Ellis County Bar Association Monthly Meeting
12/7/2020
Location: Hays, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 10, 2020

 
Call-A-Lawyer - Free Legal Advice
12/10/2020
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Call-A-Lawyer - Free Legal Advice

Thursday, January 14, 2021

 
Call-A-Lawyer - Free Legal Advice
1/14/2021
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Call-A-Lawyer - Free Legal Advice

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

 
ABA & NCBP Mid Year Meetings
2/10/2021 » 2/16/2021
Location: Orlando, Florida   
 

Thursday, February 11, 2021

 
Call-A-Lawyer - Free Legal Advice
2/11/2021
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Call-A-Lawyer - Free Legal Advice

Thursday, March 11, 2021

 
Call-A-Lawyer - Free Legal Advice
3/11/2021
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Call-A-Lawyer - Free Legal Advice

Thursday, April 8, 2021

 
Call-A-Lawyer - Free Legal Advice
4/8/2021
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Call-A-Lawyer - Free Legal Advice

Thursday, May 13, 2021

 
Call-A-Lawyer - Free Legal Advice
5/13/2021
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Call-A-Lawyer - Free Legal Advice

Thursday, June 10, 2021

 
Call-A-Lawyer - Free Legal Advice
6/10/2021
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Call-A-Lawyer - Free Legal Advice

Wednesday, February 9, 2022

 
ABA & NCBP Mid Year Meeting
2/9/2022 » 2/15/2022
Location: Seattle, Washington   
 
Displaying page 2 of 2
1  |  2