Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Friday, July 31, 2020

 
CLE Webinar, BANKRUPTCY SERIES: A Chapter 7 Overview with Specific Issues
7/31/2020
Time: Noon
 

Monday, August 3, 2020

 
Ellis County Bar Association Monthly Meeting
8/3/2020
Location: Hays, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 13, 2020

 
Call-A-Lawyer - Free Legal Advice
8/13/2020
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Call-A-Lawyer - Free Legal Advice

Monday, September 7, 2020

 
 
Ellis County Bar Association Monthly Meeting
9/7/2020
Location: Hays, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

 
CLE WEBINAR: Design Patent Nuts & Bolts
9/9/2020
Time: Noon - 1 pm
 

Thursday, September 10, 2020

 
Call-A-Lawyer - Free Legal Advice
9/10/2020
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Call-A-Lawyer - Free Legal Advice

Friday, September 18, 2020

 
 

Monday, October 5, 2020

 
Ellis County Bar Association Monthly Meeting
10/5/2020
Location: Hays, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 8, 2020

 
Call-A-Lawyer - Free Legal Advice
10/8/2020
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Call-A-Lawyer - Free Legal Advice

Monday, November 2, 2020

 
Ellis County Bar Association Monthly Meeting
11/2/2020
Location: Hays, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 12, 2020

 
Call-A-Lawyer - Free Legal Advice
11/12/2020
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Call-A-Lawyer - Free Legal Advice

Monday, December 7, 2020

 
Ellis County Bar Association Monthly Meeting
12/7/2020
Location: Hays, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 10, 2020

 
Call-A-Lawyer - Free Legal Advice
12/10/2020
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Call-A-Lawyer - Free Legal Advice

Thursday, January 14, 2021

 
Call-A-Lawyer - Free Legal Advice
1/14/2021
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Call-A-Lawyer - Free Legal Advice
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3