Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Friday, April 10, 2020

 
Kansas Bar Foundation Board of Trustees Meeting
4/10/2020
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 9:00 AM
Kansas Bar Foundation Board of Trustees Meeting

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
KBA Court Appreciation Dinner
4/16/2020
Location: Lawrence, Kansas    Time: 5:30 PM
 

Friday, April 17, 2020

 
KBA Board of Governors Meeting
4/17/2020
Location: Lawrence, Kansas    Time: 9:30 AM
KBA Board of Governors Meeting

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

 
Awards & Brews-Topeka Bar Association Annual Meeting
4/22/2020
Location: Topeka, Kansas    Time: 5:00 PM
Awards & Brews-Topeka Bar Association Annual Meeting

Friday, May 1, 2020

 
Ellis County Bar Association Monthly Meeting
5/1/2020
Location: Hays, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 14, 2020

 
Ask-A-Lawyer - Free Legal Advice

Monday, June 1, 2020

 
Ellis County Bar Association Monthly Meeting
6/1/2020
Location: Hays, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

 
2020 KBA Annual Meeting
6/10/2020 » 6/12/2020
Location: Wichita, Kansas   
 

Thursday, June 11, 2020

 
KBA Board of Governors Meeting
6/11/2020
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 9:30 AM
KBA Board of Governors Meeting
Ask-A-Lawyer - Free Legal Advice
Kansas Bar Foundation Board of Trustees Meeting
6/11/2020
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 1:00 PM
Kansas Bar Foundation Board of Trustees Meeting

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

 
Ellis County Bar Association Monthly Meeting
7/1/2020
Location: Hays, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 30, 2020

 
ABA & NCBP Annual Meetings
7/30/2020 » 8/4/2020
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 

Saturday, August 1, 2020

 
Ellis County Bar Association Monthly Meeting
8/1/2020
Location: Hays, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

 
Ellis County Bar Association Monthly Meeting
9/1/2020
Location: Hays, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 
Displaying page 10 of 10
 |<   <<   <  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10