Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

 
KBA Webinar: More Than Just the Numbers-Selected Issues Attorneys Face in Preparing for the Future
5/23/2018
Time: Webinar begins at Noon
 

Thursday, May 24, 2018

 
 

Friday, May 25, 2018

 
KBA Webinar: Preventing and Addressing Sexual Harassment in the #MeToo Era
5/25/2018
Time: Webinar begins at Noon
 

Tuesday, May 29, 2018

 
Telephone - The Durable Power of Attorney for Finances
5/29/2018
Time: 12:00 PM-12:50 PM
 

Thursday, May 31, 2018

 
 
KBA Webinar: Identifying Innocence
5/31/2018
Time: Webinar begins at Noon
 

Friday, June 1, 2018

 
Topeka Bar Association Monthly Membership Luncheon
6/1/2018
Location: Topeka, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Monday, June 4, 2018

 
Ellis County Bar Association Meeting
6/4/2018
Location: Hays, Kansas   
 

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

 
6-5-2018 Brown Bag Ethics Replay Morning Session
6/5/2018
Location: Topeka, Kansas    Time: 8:30 am Check in. 9:00 am Replay Begins
 
6-5-2018 Brown Bag Ethics Replay Afternoon Session
6/5/2018
Location: Topeka, Kansas    Time: 2:00 pm Check in. 2:30 pm Replay Begins
 
Johnson County Bar Court Appreciation
6/5/2018
Location: Overland Park, Kansas    Time: 4:45 pm
 

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

 
Judicial Conference
6/6/2018 » 6/8/2018
Location: Overland Park, Kansas   
 
Office of Judicial Administration (OJA) Annual Conference
6/6/2018 » 6/8/2018
Location: Overland Park, Kansas   
 
6-6-2018 Brown Bag Ethics Replay Morning Session-Wichita
6/6/2018
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 8:30 am Check in. 9:00 am Replay Begins
 
Displaying page 1 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >|