Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

 
WEBINAR: Legal Ethics Is No Laughing Matter
3/26/2019
Time: 12:00-1:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 28, 2019

 
WEBINAR: Microsoft Word Power Hour
3/28/2019
Time: Noon-12:50 PM
 

Friday, March 29, 2019

 
KBA Awards Committee Meeting
3/29/2019
Location: Topeka, Kansas    Time: 10:00 am
 

Monday, April 1, 2019

 
Douglas County Bar-Kansas Supreme Court Luncheon

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

 
WEBINAR: 501(c)(3) Organizations: Formation, Governance & Best Practices
4/2/2019
Time: Noon-12:50 PM
 

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

 
JCBA Herbert W. Walton Bench/Bar Conference
4/3/2019
Location: Olathe, Kansas    Time: 9:00 AM
JCBA Herbert W. Walton Bench/Bar Conference

Friday, April 5, 2019

 
 
KBF Board of Trustees Meeting
2019 Bankruptcy & Insolvency CLE
4/5/2019
Location: Topeka, Kansas   
 

Saturday, April 6, 2019

 
Wyandotte County Bar Association Community Service Project
4/6/2019
Location: Kansas City, Missouri    Time: 8:30 AM
Wyandotte County Bar Association Community Service Project

Tuesday, April 9, 2019

 
WEBINAR: Yackety Yack! Do Call Back! The Ethical Need for Prompt Client Communication
4/9/2019
Time: 12:00-1:00 PM
 
Wichita Bar Association Monthly Meeting
4/9/2019
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 11:45 AM
Wichita Bar Association Monthly Meeting

Thursday, April 11, 2019

 
Wichita Bar Food Truck Event
4/11/2019
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 11:30 AM
Wichita Bar Food Truck Event

Friday, April 12, 2019

 
KBA Board of Governors Meeting

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

 
WEBINAR: May It Displease the Court?: Keeping Your Head (and Your Law License) in Court
4/16/2019
Time: 12:00-1:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5