Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
KBA Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

 
KBA Webinar: Problem Gambling and How to Address It-A Legal Perspective
2/22/2017
Time: Noon-12:50 PM
 
Topeka Bar Association Probate Committee Meeting
2/22/2017
Location: Topeka, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 23, 2017

 
Splish Splash WWAA Spa Night
2/23/2017
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Friday, February 24, 2017

 
Riley County Bar Association Annual Meeting
2/24/2017
Location: Manhattan, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 
Internet for Lawyers Webinars- February
2/24/2017
Time: 12:00-1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

 
 

Thursday, March 2, 2017

 
KBA Webinar: FLSA White Collar Exemptions
3/2/2017
Time: Noon-12:50 PM
 

Friday, March 3, 2017

 
 
2017 Spring Oil, Gas & Mineral CLE
3/3/2017
Location: Hays    Time: Check in begins at 8:30. Seminar is from 9:00 until 4:05 (lunch is provided)
 

Saturday, March 4, 2017

 
KBA YLS Mock Trial Regional Tournament
3/4/2017
Location: Olathe, Kansas   
 
KBA YLS Mock Trial Regional Tournament
3/4/2017
Location: Wichita, Kansas   
 

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

 
Lunch & Learn: Leave Management Bootcamp: Making All the Pieces Fit
3/7/2017
Location: Topeka    Time: Check-in & provided lunch begins at 11:30. Session begins at 12:00 and adjourns at 12:50.
 

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

 
Harvey County Bar Membership Meeting
3/8/2017
Location: North Newton, Kansas   
 

Thursday, March 9, 2017

 
KBA Webinar: Retaliation Update
3/9/2017
Time: Noon-12:50 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
more Calendar

2/22/2017
KBA Webinar: Problem Gambling and How to Address It-A Legal Perspective

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal