Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Monday, June 1, 2020

 
ON-DEMAND CLE: Brown Bag Ethics 2020 (2 credits - Pre-recorded video)
6/1/2020 » 10/31/2020
Time: Any time!
ON-DEMAND CLE: Brown Bag Ethics 2020 (2 credits - Pre-recorded video)

Thursday, August 6, 2020

 
CLE WEBINAR: Brown Bag Ethics 2020 REPLAY (2 cr.)
8/6/2020
Time: Noon
 

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

 
CLE WEBINAR: 2020 Kansas Legislative Review
8/11/2020
Time: Noon
 

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

 
CLE WEBINAR: The Lawyer's Guide to Ethical Business Development (ETHICS & LAW PRACTICE MANAGEMENT)
8/12/2020
Time: Noon
 

Thursday, August 13, 2020

 
Call-A-Lawyer - Free Legal Advice
8/13/2020
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Call-A-Lawyer - Free Legal Advice

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

 
CLE WEBINAR: If You Can't Say Something Nice: Shut Up! The Ethical Imperative for Civility (ETHICS)
8/19/2020
Time: Noon
 

Thursday, August 20, 2020

 
2020 KBA Annual Meeting - all VIRTUAL!
8/20/2020 » 8/21/2020
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

 
CLE WEBINAR: Overcoming Procrastination - How to Kick the Habit
8/26/2020
Time: Noon
 
CLE WEBINAR: The Truth, The Whole Truth and Nothing But The Truth (ETHICS)
8/26/2020
Time: Noon
 

Monday, September 7, 2020

 
 
Ellis County Bar Association Monthly Meeting
9/7/2020
Location: Hays, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

 
CLE WEBINAR: Design Patent Nuts & Bolts
9/9/2020
Time: Noon - 1 pm
 

Thursday, September 10, 2020

 
Call-A-Lawyer - Free Legal Advice
9/10/2020
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Call-A-Lawyer - Free Legal Advice

Thursday, September 17, 2020

 
CLE WEBINAR: Brown Bag Ethics 2020 REPLAY (2 cr.)
9/17/2020
Time: Noon
 

Friday, September 18, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2