Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
KBA Search
Award Recipients: Outstanding Young Lawyer
Share |

Outstanding Young Lawyer

This award recognizes the efforts of a KBA Young Lawyers Section member who has rendered meritorious service to the legal profession, the community, or the KBA.


Past Recipients

Year Award Recipient
2017 Jean B. Ménager
2016 Christine C. Campbell and Shawn P. Yancy
2015 Sarah E. Warner
2014 Danielle M. Hall
2013 Jennifer L. Michaels
2012 Vincent M. Cox
2011 Melissa R. Doeblin
2010 Brooks G. Kancel
2009 Angel R. Zimmerman
2008 Jennifer M. Hill, Scott M. Hill
2007 Chelsey G. Langland
2006 Amy Fellows Cline
2005 Joni J. Franklin
2004 Terry Leibold
2003 Peter S. Johnston
2002 Heidi J. Moyer
2001 Kevin Breer
2000 Jason Oldham
1999 Lanette M. Wickham
1998 Brian F. Stayton
1997 Cliff Stubbs
1996 David Adkins
1995 Brett A. Reber
1994 Mark Hinderks
1993 Steve Leben


more Calendar

KBA Webinar - A Rising Tide Lifts Most Boats; How Technology Floats Good Lawyers and Sinks the Bad

Vendor Marketplace

Featured Jobs
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal