Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
KBA Search
2014 Calendar of Events
Share |

Session Opens

Monday, January 13

 

Drafting Requests (by individual)

Monday, February 3

 

Drafting Request (by committee)

Monday, February, 10

 

Bill Introduction (by individual)

Wednesday, February 12

 

Bill Introduction (by committee)

Friday, February 14

 

House of Origin Deadline (Turnaround)

Friday, February 28

 

Other House Consideration

Wednesday, March 26

 

All Bills Consideration

Friday, April 4

 

Veto Session

To Be Announced

 

Candidate Filing Deadline

Monday, June 2

 

Primary Elections

Tuesday, August 5

 

General Election

Tuesday, November 4

more Calendar

9/9/2016 » 9/30/2016
September Webinars-Internet for Lawyers

9/29/2016
KBA Webinar- When Worlds Collide: The New Economy, Technology and the Future of the Legal Profession

10/6/2016
KBA Webinar-Advanced Tools & Skills for More Effective Client Development

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal