Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
KBA Search
Award Recipients: Honorary KBA Membership
Share |

Honorary KBA Membership

This honor is bestowed upon persons who have demonstrated lifelong dedication to the state's citizens, legal and judicial system, and the bar association.

Past Recipients


Year Award Recipient(s)
2010 Linda Coffee, Karin Kirk
2007 Dr. Howard P. Schwartz
2004 Bill Kurtis
2000 Marcia Poell Holston
1984 Jonalou Pinnell


more Calendar

KBA Webinar: Facebook for Lawyers

Vendor Marketplace

Featured Jobs
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal