Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
KBA Search
Committee: Diversity
Share |


To help the KBA foster an inclusive, diverse bar association, promote understanding and respect for different points of view, and support the advancement of diversity within the Kansas legal profession and justice system.



Ms. Eunice C. Peters 


Committee Members

Ms. Gwynne Harris Birzer
Ms. Christi L. Bright

Mr. Robert K. Collins

Mr. Mark D. Dodd
Ms. Shanelle E. Dupree
Mr. Timothy L. Dupree

Ms. Moji S. Fanimokun
Mr. Trinidad P. Galdean
Mr. Keith A. Greiner

Ms. Natalie G. Haag

Mr. Leonard A. Hall

Ms. Marilyn M. Harp

Ms. Patricia Henshall
Ms. Karen H. Hester

Ms. Tiffany D. Hogan

Mr. Richard A. Macias
Mr. Joseph Philip Mastrosimone

Ms. Katherine L. McBride

Ms. Mira Mdivani
Ms. Suneetra N. Mickle

Mr. Bruce A. Ney

Mr. Richard Ney

Hon. Melissa Taylor Standridge

Ms. Susan J. Whitfield-Lungren


Staff Liaison  

Ms. Danielle Hall

more Calendar

KBA Webinar: Facebook for Lawyers

Vendor Marketplace

Featured Jobs
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal