Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
KBA Search
Committee: Bench Bar
Share |

Purpose

To develop programs and make recommendations for improving the relationship and communication between the bench and bar.

Committee Members

Hon. Richard T. Ballinger
Member
525 N Main Rm 9-3
Wichita KS 67203-3773
Phone: (316) 660-5613
Fax: (316) 660-5784
Email: rballing@dc18.org

Mr. J. Eugene Balloun
Member
2555 Grand Blvd
Kansas City, MO 64108-2613
Phone: (816) 559-2531
Fax: (816) 421-5547
Email: eballoun@shb.com

Mr. Craig C. Blumreich
Member
5601 SW Barrington Ct S
PO Box 4306
Topeka KS 66604-0306
Phone: (785) 273-7722
Fax: (785) 273-8560
Email: craig@lbc-law.com

Mr. Charles E. Branson
Board Liaison
111 E 11th St, Unit 100
Lawrence, KS 66044
Phone: (785) 841-0211
Fax: (785) 832-8202
Email: cbranson@douglas-county.com

Mr. Glenn R. Braun
Member 
200 W 13th St
PO Box 727
Hays, KS 67601-0727
Phone: (785) 625-6919 
Fax: (785) 625-2473
Email: grbraun@haysamerica.com

Hon. J. Patrick Brazil
Member
2317 Mayfair Pl
Topeka KS 66611
Phone: (785) 478-4922
Fax: (785) 478-9940
Email: jpbrazil@cox.net

Hon. Timothy E. Brazil
Member
102 S Lincoln Ave
PO Box 889
Chanute KS 66720-0889
Phone: (620) 431-5730
Fax: (620) 431-5710
Email: tebrazil@cableone.net

Hon. Mary Beck Briscoe
Member
645 Massachusetts Ste 400
Lawrence KS 66044-2235
Phone: (785) 843-4067
Fax: (785) 843-4322

Hon. Benjamin L. Burgess
Member
525 N Main St Ste 5
Wichita KS 67203-3773
Phone: (316) 660-5607
Fax: (316) 660-5765
Email: bburgess@dc18.org

Ms. Amy Fellows Cline
Member 
2959 N Rock Rd Ste 300
Wichita, KS 67226-5100
Phone: (316) 630-8100
Fax: (316) 630-8101
Email: amycline@twgfirm.com

Mr. Toby J. Crouse
Member 
9200 Indian Creek Pkwy Ste 450 
Overland Park, KS 66210-2017
Phone: (913) 498-2100
Fax: (913) 498-2101
Email: tcrouse@foulston.com

Mr. Joel R. Euler
Member
137 S Main St
PO Box 326
Troy KS 66087-0326
Phone: (785) 985-3561
Fax: (785) 985-2322
Email: jeulerlaw@carsoncomm.com

Ms. Elaine R. Fleetwood-Winter
Member
135 N Main St
Wichita KS 67202
Phone: (316) 269-1414
Fax: (316) 263-6019
Email: fleetwoodwinter@hotmail.com

Mr. Dennis L. Gillen
Member
8301 E 21st St North Ste 450
Wichita KS 67206-2936
Phone: (316) 262-4000
Fax: (316) 265-3819
Email: dennis@depewgillen.com

Hon. Richard D. Greene
Member
301 SW 10th Ave Rm. 265
Topeka KS 66612-1507
Phone: (785) 296-5348
Fax: (785) 296-7079
Email: greener@kscourts.org

Mr. Michael C. Helbert
Member
519 Commercial St
Emporia KS 66801-0921
Phone: (620) 343-6500
Fax: (620) 343-1734
Email: mhelbert@helbert-allemang.com

Hon. Jerome P. Hellmer
Member
300 W Ash St
PO Box 1760
Salina, KS 67401-1760
Phone: (785) 309-5839
Fax: (785) 309-5845
Email: jerome.hellmer@saline.org

Hon. Stephen D. Hill
Member
301 SW 10th Ave Rm. 240
Topeka KS 66612-1507
Phone: (785) 296-5410
Fax: (785) 296-7079
Email: hills@kscourts.org

Mr. Reid F. Holbrook
Member
7400 W 110th St Ste 600
Overland Park KS 66210-2362
Phone: (913) 342-2500
Fax: (913) 342-0603
Email: rholbrook@holbrookosborn.com

Mr. Laurence R. Hollis
Member
525 N Main 4th Fl
Wichita KS 67203-3737
Phone: (316) 660-5630
Fax: (316) 383-4953
Email: lhollis@dc18.org

Mr. Richard L. Honeyman
Member
100 N Broadway Ste 950
Wichita KS 67202-2216
Phone: (316) 265-7741
Fax: (316) 267-7803
Email: honeyman@hitefanning.com

Ms. Teresa J. James
Member
6900 College Blvd Ste 700
Overland Park KS 66211
Phone: (913) 491-5500
Fax: (913) 491-3341
Email: tjjames@martinpringle-kc.com

Mr. John W. Johnson
Member
300 N Mead Ste 200
Wichita, KS 67202-2745
Phone: (316) 262-2671
Fax: (316) 262-5991
Email: jjohnson@morrislaing.com

Mr. Lynn R. Johnson
Member
2600 Grand Blvd Ste 550
Kansas City MO 64108-4630
Phone: (816) 474-0004
Fax: (816) 474-0003
Email: ljohnson@sjblaw.com

Hon. David J. King
Member
601 S 3rd St Ste 4088
Leavenworth KS 66048-2868
Phone: (913) 684-0718
Fax: (913) 684-0492
Email: dking@leavenworthcounty.org

Mr. Justice B. King
Member
3550 SW 5th St
PO Box 949
Topeka KS 66601-0949
Phone: (785) 232-7761
Fax: (785) 232-6604
Email: jking@fisherpatterson.com

Mr. Gerald R. Kuckelman
Member
414 N 5th
Atchison KS 66002-2436
Phone: (913) 367-2008
Fax: (913) 367-8221
Email: aca2@sbcglobal.net

Hon. Tyler C. Lockett
Member
3751 Worwick Town Rd
Topeka KS 66610-1453
Phone: (785) 478-3795
Email: tyler.lockett@sbcglobal.net

Mr. Leo L. Logan
Member
6804 W 107th St Ste 250
Overland Park KS 66212
Phone: (913) 381-4000
Fax: (913) 381-4011
Email: lll@coateslogan.com

Hon. Daniel L. Love
Member
101 W Spruce St
PO Box 197
Dodge City KS 67801-0197
Phone: (620) 227-4620
Fax: (620) 227-6799
Email: dlove@16thdistrict.net

Hon. Marla J. Luckert
Member
301 SW 10th Ave Rm 315
Topeka KS 66612-1599
Phone: (785) 296-4900
Fax: (785) 291-3274
Email: luckertm@kscourts.org

Ms. Shirla R. McQueen
Member
419 N Kansas Ave
PO Box 2619
Liberal KS 67905-2619
Phone: (620) 624-2548
Fax: (620) 624-9526
Email: smcqueen@sharpmcqueen.com

Mr. Joseph N. Molina, III
Staff Liaison

1200 SW Harrison
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone: (785)234-5696 
Fax: (785)234-3813
Email: jmolina@ksbar.org

Mr. Scott C. Nehrbass
Member
9200 Indian Creek Pkwy Ste 450
Overland Park, KS 66210-2017
Phone: (913) 498-2100
Fax: (913) 498-2101
Email: snehrbass@foulston.com

Hon. Robert E. Nugent
Member
401 N Market Rm 104
Wichita KS 67202
Phone: (316) 269-6404
Fax: (316) 269-6181
Email: judge_nugent@ksb.uscourts.gov

Hon. James P. O’Hara
Member
500 State Ave Rm 208
Kansas City, KS 66101
Phone: (913) 735-2280
Fax: (913) 551-6532
Email: judge_ohara@ksd.uscourts.gov

Hon. James A. Patton
Member
PO Box 417
Hiawatha, KS 66434
Phone: (785) 742-3522
Fax: (785) 742-3506
Email: jpatton@brdistcrt.org

Ms. Kathleen W. Porter
Member 
301 SW 10th Ave Rm 337
Topeka, KS 66612-1507
Phone: (785) 296-2019 
Fax: (785) 296-7076
Email: porterk@kscourts.org

Mr. Donald C. Ramsay
Member
1201 Walnut, Ste 2900
Kansas City, MO 64106
Phone: (816) 691-2382
Fax: (816) 691-3495
Email: dramsay@stinson.com

Mr. David J. Rebein
Member
810 Frontview
PO Box 1147
Dodge City KS 67801-1147
Phone: (620) 227-8126
Fax: (620) 227-8451
Email: drebein@rbdodgecity.com

Mr. John C. Rubow
Member
332 W Main
PO Box 705
Chanute, KS 66720-0705
Phone: (620) 431-7307
Fax: (620) 431-3029
Email: rubowlaw@gmail.com

Ms. Heather F. Shore
Member 
911 Main St Ste 2300
Kansas City, MO 64105
Phone: (816) 292-7000
Fax: (816) 292-7050
Email: hshore@brlawkc.com

Mr. David G. Shriver
Member
1420 SW Arrowhead Rd
Topeka KS 66604-4024
Phone: (785) 273-3600
Fax: (785) 273-7580
Email: dshriver@kasb.org

Hon. Dale L. Somers
Member
444 SE Quincy St
Topeka KS 66683
Phone: (785) 338-5910
Fax: (785) 338-5949
Email: judge_somers@ksb.uscourts.gov

Mr. Alan E. Streit 
Chair 
5601 SW Barrington Ct S
PO Box 4306 
Topeka, KS 66604-0306
Phone: (785) 273-7722
Fax: (785) 273-8560
Email: alan@lbc-law.com

Hon. Thomas M. Sutherland
Member
100 N Kansas
Olathe KS 66061-3278
Phone: (913) 715-3770
Fax: (913) 715-3779
Email: thomas.sutherland@jocogov.org

Hon. Franklin R. Theis
Member
200 SE 7th St Rm 324
Topeka KS 66603-3922
Phone: (785) 233-8200 x4385
Fax: (785) 291-4917
Email: cjones@shawneecourt.org

Mr. William L. Townsley, III
Member
301 N Main Ste 1900
PO Box 997
Wichita KS 67201-0997
Phone: (316) 267-7361
Fax: (316) 267-1754
Email: wtownsley@fleeson.com

Mr. Randy J. Troutt
Member
100 N Broadway Ste 950
Wichita KS 67202-2216
Phone: (316) 265-7741
Fax: (316) 267-7803
Email: troutt@hitefanning.com 

Ms. Jennifer K. Vath
Member
4520 Main St, Ste 1100
Kansas City, MO 64111-7700
Phone: (816) 460-2516
Fax: (816) 531-7545 
Email: jennifer.vath@snrdenton.com 

Ms. Teresa L. Watson
Member
3550 SW 5th St
PO Box 949
Topeka, KS 66601-0949
Phone: (785) 232-7761
Fax: (785) 232-6604
Email: twatson@fisherpatterson.com

Hon. Jon S. Willard
Member
1200 S Harrison St
Olathe KS 66061-4606
Phone: (913) 971-7710
Fax: (913) 971-7555
Email: jwillard@olatheks.org

Hon. Evelyn Z. Wilson
Member
200 SE 7th St Rm 303
Topeka KS 66603-3922
Phone: (785) 233-8200 x4369
Fax: (785) 291-4917
Email: ewilson@shawneecourt.org

more Calendar

10/6/2016
KBA Webinar-Advanced Tools & Skills for More Effective Client Development

10/7/2016
2016 Employment Law CLE

10/11/2016
KBA Webinar-Funeral Planning As Part of Estate Planning

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal