Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
KBA Search
Committee: Awards
Share |

Purpose

To solicit award nominations, implement a process for encouraging award nominations, review award nominations, and make recommendations to the KBA President for awards to be given each year by the Kansas Bar Association.

Committee Members

Ms. Sara S. Beezley
Member
PO Box 352
126 S Ozark St
Girard KS 66743-1530
Phone: (620) 724-4111
Fax: (620) 724-6411
Email: beezleylaw@ckt.net

Ms. Gwynne Harris Birzer
Board Liaison 
100 N Broadway Ste 950
Wichita KS 67202-2216
Phone: (316) 265-7741
Fax: (316) 267-7803
Email: birzer@hitefanning.com

Ms. Anne E. Burke
Member
10801 Mastin Ste 430
Overland Park KS 66210-1669
Phone: (913) 498-8080
Fax: (913) 498-8079
Email: aburkejd@aol.com

Hon. Michael B. Buser
Chair

301 SW 10th Street, Rm 255
Topeka KS 66612-1507
Phone: 785-296-8183
Fax: 785-296-7079
Email: buserm@kscourts.org

Ms. Martha J. Coffman
Member
301 SW 10th St, Rm 337
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone: (785) 296-3530
Email: coffmanm@kscourts.org

Ms. Sharon L. Dickgrafe
Member
455 N Main St 13th Fl
Wichita KS 67202-1635
Phone: (316) 268-4681
Fax: (316) 268-4335
Email: sdickgrafe@wichita.gov

Mr. Patrick H. Donahue
Member
5020 Bob Billings Pkwy
Lawrence KS 66049
Phone: (785) 832-8521
Fax: (785) 813-0006
Email: phd@mydisabilityprofessionals.com

Mr. Danton C. Hejtmanek
Member
PO Box 797
222 W 7th St
Topeka KS 66601-0797
Phone: (785) 235-5678
Fax: (785) 357-1729
Email: danhejtmanek@ksjustice.com

Hon. Jeff L. Jack 
Member
201 S. Central 
Parsons, KS 67357
Phone: (620) 421-4120
Fax: (620) 421-3633
Email: judgejack@sbcglobal.net

Ms. Lisa Adrian McPherson
Member
100 N Broadway St Ste 500
Wichita KS 67202-2212
Phone: (316) 265-9311
Fax: (316) 265-2955
Email: lamcpherson@martinpringle.com

Ms. Deana Mead 
Staff Liaison
 
1200 SW Harrison St 
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone: (785) 234-5696
Fax: (785) 234-3813
Email: dmead@ksbar.org

Mr. J. Brett Milbourn
Member
1100 Main Ste 2500
PO Box 26188
Kansas City, MO 64196-6188
Phone: (816) 421-6620
Fax: (816) 421-4747
Email: bmilbourn@wbsvlaw.com

Mr. Jason P. Oldham
Member
301 SW 10th Ave
Topeka, KS 66612-1507
Phone: (785) 368-7170
Fax: (785) 296-1028
Email: oldhamj@kscourts.org

Ms. Linda S. Parks
Member
100 N Broadway Ste 950
Wichita, KS 67202-2216
Phone: (316) 265-7741 
Fax: (316) 267-7803
Email: parks@hitefanning.com

Mr. Christopher J. Stucky
Member
903 E 104th St Ste 610
Kansas City MO 64131-3464
Phone: (816) 941-7600
Fax: (816) 941-6666
Email: cstucky@dfrglaw.com
Hon. John L. Vratil
Member
15020 Metcalf Ave 
Overland Park, KS 66223
Phone: (913) 239-4015
Email: jvratil@bluevalleyk12.org

Ms. Teresa L. Watson
Member 
3550 SW 5th St
PO Box 949
Topeka, KS 66601-0949
Phone: (785) 232-7761
Fax: (785) 232-6604
Email: twatson@fisherpatterson.com

Mr. Robert W. Wise
Member
PO Box 1146
120 W Kansas Ave
McPherson, KS 67460-1146
Phone: (620) 241-0554
Fax: (620) 241-7692
Email: rwise@bwisecounsel.com

 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal