Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
KBA Search
Committee: Annual Meeting
Share |

Purpose

Assists with coordination and planning of the KBA Annual Meeting.

Committee Members

Ms. Linda Coffee
Member
130 N Cherry St Ste 202
Olathe, KS 66061-3460
Phone: (913) 780-5460
Fax: (913) 780-5480
Email: lcoffee@jocobar.org

Ms. Veronica Lynn Dersch
Member
7400 W 110th St Ste 750
Overland Park, KS 66210-2362
Phone: (913) 661-9800
Fax: (913) 661-9863
Email: veronica@smizak-law.com

Mr. Scott C. Gyllenborg
Chair
3509 W 101st Ter
Shawnee Mission, KS 66206-2408
Phone: (913) 782-1400
Fax: (913) 393-0210
Email:scott@gyllenborg.com
Mr. Mark D. Hinderks
Member
1201 Walnut Street, Suite 2900
Kansas City, MO 64106
Phone: (816) 842-8600
Fax: (816) 691-3495
Email: MHinderks@stinson.com

Mr. Jason C.M. ("Jace”) McClasky
Member
9300 W. 110th St., Suite 500
Overland Park, KS 66210
Phone: (913) 491-4400
Fax: (913) 491-6550
Email: jace@sbt-law.com

Ms. Deana Mead
Staff Liaison

1200 SW Harrison
Topeka, KS 66612
Phone: (785) 234-5696
Fax: (785) 234-3813
Email: dmead@ksbar.org

more Calendar

12/6/2016
KBA Webinar: Looking for Answers: Using Ethics to Guide Your Law Practice Management Decisions

12/8/2016
Lunch & Learn: Ethical Issues for Attorneys on Non-profit Boards

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal