Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
KBA Search
Committee: Annual Survey of Law
Share |

Purpose

Coordinates with the state’s pre-eminent lawyers and scholars in their respective practice areas to provide an annual overview of all significant developments in the law. The Kansas Annual Survey of Law gives practitioners a comprehensive survey of legal developments over the previous 12 months in the appellate courts and the legislature.

Committee Members

Ms. Robin R. Anderson 
Member 
6025 Goodman St
Merriam, KS 66202
Phone: (785) 249-8408
Email: andersonr@kscourts.org

Hon. Carol A. Beier
Member
301 SW 10th Ave, Rm 387
Topeka KS 66612-1507
Phone: (785) 296-5412
Fax: (785) 291-3274
Email: beierc@kscourts.org

Ms. Danielle Hall 
Staff Liaison

1200 SW Harrison St
Topeka KS 66612
Phone: (785) 234-5696
Fax: (785) 234-3813
Email: dhall@ksbar.org

Mr. Andrew N. Kovar 
Member 
2959 N Rock Rd, Ste 300
Wichita, KS 67226-5100
Phone: (316) 630-8100
Fax: (316) 630-8101
Email: ankovar@twgfirm.com

Mr. Kip A. Kubin
Board Liaison

11300 Tomahawk Creek Pkwy, Ste 190
Leawood, KS 66211
Phone: (913) 948-8200 
Fax: (913) 948-8228 
Email: kak@kc-lawyers.com

Mr. Casey R. Law
Member
120 W Kansas Ave, Ste B
PO Box 1146
McPherson KS 67460-1146
Phone: (620) 241-0554
Fax: (620) 241-7692
Email: claw@bwisecounsel.com
Hon. Steve Leben
Co-chair

301 SW 10th, Rm. 278
Topeka KS 66612-1507
Phone: (785) 296-3807
Fax: (785) 296-7079
Email: lebens@kscourts.org
Hon. J. Thomas Marten
Member
401 N Market St, Ste 232
Wichita KS 67202
Phone: (316) 315-4300
Email: judge_marten@ksd.uscourts.gov
Hon. James P. O’Hara
Member
500 State Ave, Rm 208
Kansas City, KS
Phone: (913) 735-2280
Fax: (913) 551-6532
Email: judge_ohara@ksd.uscourts.gov
Ms. Rachael Silva
Member
401 N Market St, Ste. 111
Wichita KS 67202
Phone: (316) 269-6699
Fax: (316) 269-6278
Email: rachael_silva@ksd.uscourts.gov

Ms. Holly L. Teeter
Member
500 State Ave, Ste 537
Kansas City, KS 66101
Phone: (913) 735-2340
Email: hollylou@gmail.com
Ms. Larkin E. Walsh 
Co-chair
 
4811 W 66th St
Prairie Village, KS 66208-1448
Phone: (816) 522-7368
Email: larkinloo@hotmail.com

Ms. Diane S. Worth 
Member
300 N Mead, Ste 200
Wichita, KS 67202-2745
Phone: (316) 262-2671
Fax: (316) 262-6226
Email: dworth@morrislaing.com

 

more Calendar

9/9/2016 » 9/30/2016
September Webinars-Internet for Lawyers

9/29/2016
KBA Webinar- When Worlds Collide: The New Economy, Technology and the Future of the Legal Profession

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal