Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
KBA Search
Committee: Access to Justice
Share |

Purpose

To develop and implement programs to insure equal access to the legal system with the goal of equal access to the justice system for all members of our society regardless of their income or physical circumstances.

Committee Members

Mr. James E. Benfer, III
Member
PO Box 1453
1501 SW Topeka Blvd
Topeka KS 66601-1453
Phone: (785) 233-2323
Fax: (785) 233-0430
Email: jebbenfer@mcwala.com

Ms. Margann M. Bennett
Member
1700 SW College Ave
Topeka, KS 66621
Phone: (785) 670-1703
Fax: (785) 670-1014
Email: margann.bennett@washburn.edu

Ms. Gwynne Harris Birzer
Board Liaison
100 N Broadway Ste 950
Wichita, KS 67202-2216
Phone: (316) 265-7741
Fax: (316) 267-7803
Email: birzer@hitefanning.com

Hon. Edward E. Bouker
Member
1204 Fort St
PO Box 8
Hays, KS 67601-0008
Phone: (785) 628-9418
Fax: (785) 628-8415
Email: edbouker@hotmail.com

Mr. Patrick H. Donahue
Chair
5020 Bob Billings Pkwy
Lawrence KS 66049
Phone: (785) 832-8521
Fax: (785) 813-0006
Email:phd@mydisabilityprofessionals.com

Ms. Stacey Janssen
Member
4601 College Blvd, Ste 110
Leawood, KS 66211
Phone: (913) 948-5959
Fax: (913) 451-3250
Email: stacey@staceyjanssenlaw.com

Ms. Marilyn M. Harp
Member
712 S Kansas Ste 201
Topeka KS 66603
Phone: (785) 233-2068
Fax: (785) 354-8311
Email: harpm@klsinc.org

Ms. Michele Hawley
Central Intake Supervisor
200 N. Broadway, Suite 500
Wichita, Ks 67202
Phone: (316)290-8201
Fax: (316) 290-8269
Email: hawleym@klsinc.org

Mr. John "Todd” Hiatt
Member
200 SE 7th St, Ste 214
Topeka, KS 66603
Phone: (785) 233-8200 x4368
Fax: (785) 291-4909
Email: todd.hiatt@snco.us

Hon. Sheila P. Hochhauser
Member
PO Box 158
105 Courthouse Plz
Manhattan, KS 66502-0158
Phone: (785) 537-6370
Fax: (785) 537-6849
Email: shochhauser@rileycountyks.gov

Ms. Katherine L. Kirk
Member
4840 Bob Billings Pkwy Ste. 1010
Lawrence, KS 66049
Phone: (785) 749-1323
Fax: (785) 749-1202
Email: kathykirk@earthlink.net

Mr. C. David Newbery
Member
2231 SW Wanamaker Rd Ste 101
Topeka KS 66614-4275
Phone: (785) 273-5250
Fax: (785) 273-5317
Email: d.newbery@nuhlaw.com

Prof. Lynette F. Petty
Member
1700 SW College Ave
Topeka KS 66621
Phone: ( 785) 670-1191
Fax: (785) 670-3249
Email: lynette.petty@washburn.edu

Hon. Sally D. Pokorny
Member
Judicial Center Div. 2
111 E. 11th St.
Lawrence KS 66044-2966
Phone: (785) 832-5248
Fax: (785) 842-6609
Email: sdpokorny@douglas-county.com

Ms. E. Lou Bjorgaard Probasco
Member
615 SW Topeka Blvd
Topeka KS 66603
Phone: (785) 233-2332
Fax: (785) 233-2384
Email: lou@probascolaw.com

Mr. Larry R. Rute
Member
212 SW 8th Ave Ste 102
Topeka KS 66603-3937
Phone: (785) 357-1800
Fax: (785) 357-0002
Email: staff@adr.kscoxmail.com

Ms. Christa Ingenthron 
Staff Liaison

1200 SW Harrison St
Topeka KS 66612
Phone: (785) 234-5696
Fax: (785) 234-3813
Email: cingenthron@ksbar.org

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal