Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
KBA Search
Boards: KBA Board of Governors
Group Pages

The Board of Governors is the governing body of the Kansas Bar Association. It is a representative body of 30 members, elected by the membership from 12 association-delineated districts in Kansas. The board oversees the business and affairs of the association, establishes committees and sections, sets policy, represents the interests of members, represents the KBA at official functions, and represents the interests of members at the national level.

The BOG meets at least twice, and usually five times a year throughout the state. Meetings are open to members of the KBA, though advance notice of attendance is highly recommended.

Election 2016

Group Feed
No wall posts to display...

Recently Updated Profiles
David J. Rebein, Jordan Yochim, Eric Rosenblad, Christi Bright, Mark A. Dupree

ABA State Delegate
Christel E. Marquardt
Bruce A. Ney
District 01 Governor
Christi Bright
District 01 Governor
Toby Crouse
District 01 Governor
Mark A. Dupree
District 01 Governor
Mira Mdivani
District 02 Governor
Sally D. Pokorny
District 02 Governor
Sarah E. Warner
District 03 Governor
Eric Rosenblad
District 04 Governor
Brian L. Williams
District 05 Governor
Dennis D. Depew
District 05 Governor
Terri Savely
District 05 Governor
Cheryl Whelan
District 06 Governor
Tish Morrical
District 07 Governor
Gary L. Ayers
District 07 Governor
Jeffrey E. Goering
District 07 Governor
J. M. Kennalley
District 08 Governor
John B. Swearer
District 09 Governor
David J. Rebein
District 10 Governor
Jeffery A. Mason
District 11 Governor
Nancy Gonzalez
District 12 Governor
William E. Quick
Executive Director
Jordan Yochim
Immediate Past President
Gerald L. Green
KBA Delegate to ABA House
Linda Parks
KBA Delegate to ABA House
Rachael K. Pirner
KDJA Representative
Michael F. Powers
Natalie G. Haag
Steve Six
Bruce W. Kent
Vice President
Gregory P. Goheen
YL ABA Delegate
Vincent M. Cox
Young Lawyers President
Justin L. Ferrell


more Calendar

5/24/2016 » 6/30/2016
MCLE Plus Webinars-June Webinars

6/27/2016 Brown Bag Ethics Replay Morning Session

6/27/2016 Brown Bag Ethics Replay Afternoon Session

Final Countdown CLE

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by®  ::  Legal