Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
KBA Search
Award Recipients: Outstanding Young Lawyer
Share |

This award recognizes the efforts of a KBA Young Lawyers Section member who has rendered meritorious service to the legal profession, the community, or the KBA.


Past Recipients

YearAward Recipient
2014Danielle M. Hall
2013Jennifer L. Michaels
2012Vincent M. Cox
2011Melissa R. Doeblin
2010Brooks G. Kancel
2009Angel R. Zimmerman
2008Jennifer M. Hill, Scott M. Hill
2007Chelsey G. Langland
2006Amy Fellows Cline
2005Joni J. Franklin
2004Terry Leibold
2003Peter S. Johnston
2002Heidi J. Moyer
2001Kevin Breer
2000Jason Oldham
1999Lanette M. Wickham
1998Brian F. Stayton
1997Cliff Stubbs
1996David Adkins
1995Brett A. Reber
1994Mark Hinderks
1993Steve Leben


more Calendar

7/21/2015 » 7/28/2015
July Ethics Webinars - Sean Carter Series

8/5/15 (Topeka) Legislative & Case Law Institute

8/12/15 (Topeka AM) Brown Bag Ethics

8/12/15 (Topeka PM) Brown Bag Ethics

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by®  ::  Legal