Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
KBA Search
Direct Staff Listing
Share |

KBA Structure and
Organization Chart

Click Here
Click here to go back to the general staff listing.

 

 

Executive Director
Jordan Yochim (785) 861-8834 jeyochim@ksbar.org

 

Associate Executive Director
Deana Mead (785) 861-8839 dmead@ksbar.org
 
Administration & Finance Services
Ken Waugh, director (785) 861-8809 kwaugh@ksbar.org
Kathy Johnson (785) 861-8814 kjohnson@ksbar.org
 
Facilities & Operations Services
Jamey Metzger, manager (785) 861-8810 jmetzger@ksbar.org

 

Government & Board Services
Allison Marker (785) 861-8828 amarker@ksbar.org

 

Law Practice Services
Danielle Hall, director (785) 861-8827 dhall@ksbar.org
Leslie Daugharthy (785) 861-8837 ldauharthy@ksbar.org
Amanda Kohlman (785) 861-8815 akohlman@ksbar.org
Dawn Phoenix (785) 861-8811 dphoenix@ksbar.org
 
Lawyer Referral Services
Dennis Taylor, director (785) 861-8812 dtaylor@ksbar.org
Hyemin Byun

Janelle Hill

Maggie Luehrs

 

Legislative Services
Joseph Molina, director (785) 861-8836 jmolina@ksbar.org

 

Member & Communication Services
Meg Wickham, director (785) 861-8817 mwickham@ksbar.org
Ryan Purcell (785) 861-8826 rpurcell@ksbar.org
Jennifer Salva  (785) 8618816 jsalva@ksbar.org
Alana Seelbach (785) 861-8833 aseelbach@ksbar.org
Ted Tannehill (785) 861-8835 ttannehill@ksbar.org

 

Public Services
Anne Woods, director (785) 861-8838 awoods@ksbar.org
more Calendar

5/26/2016
Internet for Lawyers Webinar-The Ethics of Social Media Research

6/3/2016
6/3/2016 (Lenexa Debut) Legislative & Case Law Institute

6/3/2016
6/3/16 (Topeka Debut) Legislative & Case Law Institute

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal