Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
KBA Search
Direct Staff Listing
Share |

KBA Structure and
Organization Chart

Click Here
Click here to go back to the general staff listing.



Executive Director
Jordan Yochim(785)


Associate Executive Director
Deana Mead(785)
Administration & Finance Services
Ken Waugh, director(785)
Kathy Johnson(785)
Communication Services
Beth Warrington, director(785)
Ryan Purcell(785)


Facilities & Operations Services
Jamey Metzger, manager(785)


Government & Board Services
Cassandra Blackwell(785)


Law Practice Services
Danielle Hall, director(785)
Leslie Garwood(785)
Amanda Kohlman(785)
Dawn Phoenix(785)
Lawyer Referral Services
Dennis Taylor, director(785)


Legislative Services
Joseph Molina, director(785)


Member & Market Services
Meg Wickham, director(785)
Alana Seelbach(785)
Ted Tannehill(785)


Public Services
Anne Woods, manager(785)
more Calendar

8/5/15 (Topeka) Legislative & Case Law Institute

8/11/2015 » 8/27/2015
August Ethics Webinars - Sean Carter Series

8/12/15 (Topeka AM) Brown Bag Ethics

8/12/15 (Topeka PM) Brown Bag Ethics

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by®  ::  Legal