Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
KBA Search
Direct Staff Listing
Share |

KBA Structure and
Organization Chart

Click Here
Click here to go back to the general staff listing.

 

 

Executive Director
Jordan Yochim (785) 861-8834 jeyochim@ksbar.org

 

Associate Executive Director
Deana Mead (785) 861-8839 dmead@ksbar.org
 
Administration & Finance Services
Ken Waugh, director (785) 861-8809 kwaugh@ksbar.org
Kathy Johnson (785) 861-8814 kjohnson@ksbar.org
 
Communication Services
Beth Warrington, director (785) 861-8816 bwarrington@ksbar.org
Ryan Purcell (785) 861-8826 rpurcell@ksbar.org

 

Facilities & Operations Services
Jamey Metzger, manager (785) 861-8810 jmetzger@ksbar.org

 

Government & Board Services
[position vacant] (785) 861-8828  

 

Law Practice Services
Danielle Hall, director (785) 861-8827 dhall@ksbar.org
Leslie Garwood (785) 861-8837 lgarwood@ksbar.org
Amanda Kohlman (785) 861-8815 akohlman@ksbar.org
Dawn Phoenix (785) 861-8811 dphoenix@ksbar.org
 
Lawyer Referral Services
Dennis Taylor, director (785) 861-8812 dtaylor@ksbar.org
Hyemin Byun

Janelle Hill

Maggie Luehrs

 

Legislative Services
Joseph Molina, director (785) 861-8836 jmolina@ksbar.org

 

Member & Market Services
Meg Wickham, director (785) 861-8817 mwickham@ksbar.org
Alana Seelbach (785) 861-8833 aseelbach@ksbar.org
Ted Tannehill (785) 861-8835 ttannehill@ksbar.org

 

Public Services
Anne Woods, manager (785) 861-8838 awoods@ksbar.org
more Calendar

2/9/2016 » 2/27/2016
February Webinar Series-MCLE Plus

2/19/2016 » 2/20/2016
16th Annual Slam Dunk CLE

2/19/2016
2016 Appellate & Administrative Law CLE

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal