Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
KBA Search
Community Calendar - Boards: KBA Board of Governors
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View Group HomeGroup Home

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 26, 2018

 
Kansas City Metropolitan Bar Association Meet & Greet
4/26/2018
Location: Kansas City, Missouri    Time: 5 pm
 

Friday, April 27, 2018

 
Wichita Bar Association Final Friday Event
4/27/2018
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 5 pm
 

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

 
Law Day 2018
5/1/2018
Time: All Day
Law Day 2018
Douglas County Bar Association's Law Day Luncheon
5/1/2018
Location: Lawrence, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, May 3, 2018

 
Law Day Golf Outing
5/3/2018
Location: Manhattan, Kansas    Time: 7:30 am
 

Friday, May 4, 2018

 
Topeka Bar Association Law Day Celebration
5/4/2018
Location: Topeka, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 
WYCO Bar Association Law Day Memorial Service
5/4/2018
Location: Kansas City, Kansas    Time: 2 pm
 

Monday, May 7, 2018

 
Ellis County Bar Association Meeting
5/7/2018
Location: Hays, Kansas   
 

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

 
Wichita Bar Association Law Day & Awards Luncheon
5/8/2018
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 11:45 am
 

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

 
Women Attorneys Association of Topeka May Luncheon
5/16/2018
Location: Topeka, Kansas    Time: 12 pm
 

Thursday, May 31, 2018

 
 

Friday, June 1, 2018

 
Topeka Bar Association Monthly Membership Luncheon
6/1/2018
Location: Topeka, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Monday, June 4, 2018

 
Ellis County Bar Association Meeting
6/4/2018
Location: Hays, Kansas   
 

Thursday, June 7, 2018

 
 

Thursday, June 14, 2018

 
2018 KBA Annual Meeting & Golf Tournament
6/14/2018 » 6/15/2018
Location: Overland Park, Kansas   
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
more Calendar

4/27/2018
2018 Bankruptcy & Insolvency Law CLE

Vendor Marketplace

Featured Jobs
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal