Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
KBA Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
Wichita Bar Association BOG Meeting
11/16/2017
Location: Wichita, Kansas   
 

Friday, November 17, 2017

 
Topeka Bar Association Turkey Shoot
11/17/2017
Location: Berryton, Kansas   
 
 

Thursday, November 23, 2017

 
 

Friday, December 1, 2017

 
Kansas Association of Defense Counsel Annual Conference
12/1/2017 » 12/2/2017
Location: Kansas City, Missouri   
 

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

 
Topeka Bar Association Board of Directors Meeting
12/5/2017
Location: Topeka, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

 
 

Thursday, December 7, 2017

 
Kansas Trial Lawyers Association
12/7/2017 » 12/9/2017
Location: Kansas City, Missouri   
 
Topeka Bar Association Holiday Party
12/7/2017
Location: Topeka, Kansas   
 

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

 
Harvey County Bar Membership Meeting
12/13/2017
Location: North Newton, Kansas   
 

Friday, December 15, 2017

 
KBA BOG Meeting
12/15/2017
Location: Kansas City, Missouri    Time: 9AM
 
KBA/KDJA Dinner
12/15/2017
Location: Kansas City, Kansas    Time: 6PM
 
KBA/KDJA Dinner
12/15/2017
Location: Kansas City, Missouri    Time: 6PM
 

Thursday, December 21, 2017

 
Wichita Bar Association BOG Meeting
12/21/2017
Location: Wichita, Kansas   
 
Displaying page 5 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
more Calendar

7/24/2017
7-24-2017 Brown Bag Ethics Replay Morning Session

7/24/2017
7-24-2017 Brown Bag Ethics Replay Afternoon Session

7/26/2017
7-26-2017 Shamberg Memorial Series 2017 Afternoon Session

Featured Members

Featured Jobs
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal