Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
KBA Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, December 15, 2017

 
KBA/KDJA Dinner
12/15/2017
Location: Kansas City, Kansas    Time: 6PM
 

Thursday, December 21, 2017

 
Wichita Bar Association BOG Meeting
12/21/2017
Location: Wichita, Kansas   
 

Monday, December 25, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

 
Topeka Bar Association Board of Directors Meeting
1/2/2018
Location: Topeka, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

 
Wichita Bar Association Monthly Luncheon
1/9/2018
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 18, 2018

 
Wichita Bar Association BOG Meeting
1/18/2018
Location: Wichita, Kansas   
 

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

 
Wichita Bar Association Monthly Luncheon
2/13/2018
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 15, 2018

 
Wichita Bar Association BOG Meeting
2/15/2018
Location: Wichita, Kansas   
 
KBA Court Appreciation Dinner
2/15/2018
Location: Topeka, Kansas    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

 
Wichita Bar Association Monthly Luncheon
3/13/2018
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 15, 2018

 
Wichita Bar Association BOG Meeting
3/15/2018
Location: Wichita, Kansas   
 

Friday, April 6, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

 
Wichita Bar Association Monthly Luncheon
4/10/2018
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

 
2018 KBA Annual Meeting
6/13/2018 » 6/15/2018
Location: Overland Park, Kansas   
 

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

 
2019 KBA Annual Meeting
6/19/2019 » 6/21/2019
Location: Topeka, Kansas   
 
Displaying page 5 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
more Calendar

9/27/2017 » 9/28/2017
KBA Roadshow 2017

Featured Members

Featured Jobs
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal