Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
KBA Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

 
Harvey County Bar Membership Meeting
5/31/2017
Location: North Newton, Kansas   
 

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

 
Judicial Conference
6/7/2017 » 6/9/2017
Location: Topeka, Kansas   
 
KBA Annual Meeting
6/7/2017 » 6/9/2017
Location: Manhattan, Kansas   
 
Kansas Bar Foundation Dinner
6/7/2017
Location: Manhattan, Kansas   
 
 

Thursday, June 8, 2017

 
Kansas Trial Lawyers Association Summer Meeting
6/8/2017 » 6/9/2017
Location: Wichita, Kansas   
 

Friday, June 9, 2017

 
KBA Board of Governors Meeting
6/9/2017
Location: Manhattan, Kansas    Time: 10:00 AM
 
KBF Annual Meeting & Board of Trustees Meeting
6/9/2017
Location: Manhattan, Kansas    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

 
Anderson County Bar Association Membership Meeting
6/13/2017
Location: Garnett, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

 
Harvey County Bar Membership Meeting
6/14/2017
Location: North Newton, Kansas   
 

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

 
Ethics for Good XVIII (Nelson Atkins Museum of Art, KCMO)
6/28/2017
Location: Parking: $8 museum non-member parking fee; carpool encouraged    Time: Check-in: 1:45 p.m. - Begins: 2:30 p.m. - Adjourns: 4:10 p.m.
 

Friday, June 30, 2017

 
Ethics for Good XVIII (Polsky Theatre, Overland Park)
6/30/2017
Location: Overland Park    Time: Reception to follow, sponsored by the JCCC Foundation
 

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

 
Anderson County Bar Association Membership Meeting
7/11/2017
Location: Garnett, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 
Displaying page 3 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
more Calendar

3/29/2017
Brown Bag Ethics: Nobody Is Immune from Ethics Complaints

Featured Members

Online Surveys
more Featured Jobs
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal