Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
KBA Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 20, 2017

 
KBA Board of Publishers Meeting
4/20/2017
Location: Topeka, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 
 

Friday, April 21, 2017

 
 
 
 
2017 Family Law CLE
4/21/2017
Location: Lawrence, Kansas    Time: Check in begins at 8:30. Seminar is from 9:00 until 4:05. (lunch is provided)
 

Thursday, April 27, 2017

 
Topeka Bar Association Annual Meeting
4/27/2017
Location: Topeka, Kansas   
Topeka Bar Association Annual Meeting

Friday, April 28, 2017

 
2017 Litigation CLE
4/28/2017
Location: Topeka    Time: Check in begins at 8:30. Seminar is from 9:00 until 3:50 (lunch is provided)
 

Monday, May 1, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

 
 

Friday, May 5, 2017

 
2017 Midwest Intellectual Property Institute
5/5/2017
Location: Overland Park    Time: Check in begins at 8:30. Seminar is from 9:00 until 3:35 (lunch is provided)
 

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

 
Anderson County Bar Association Membership Meeting
5/9/2017
Location: Garnett, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, May 19, 2017

 
Topeka Bar Association Spring Golf Tournament
5/19/2017
Location: Topeka, Kansas   
 
2017 Appellate Practice CLE
5/19/2017
Location: Topeka    Time: Check in begins at 8:30. Seminar is from 9:00 until 4:00
 

Friday, May 26, 2017

 
2017 Solo and Small Firm Conference
5/26/2017 » 5/27/2017
Location: Lawrence, Kansas   
 
Displaying page 2 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
more Calendar

3/29/2017
Brown Bag Ethics: Nobody Is Immune from Ethics Complaints

Featured Members

Online Surveys
more Featured Jobs
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal