Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
KBA Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

 
ABA Days in Washington
4/25/2017 » 4/27/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

 
AWL Spring Judicial Reception
4/26/2017
Location: Kansas City, Montana    Time: 4:30 PM
 

Thursday, April 27, 2017

 
Topeka Bar Association Annual Meeting
4/27/2017
Location: Topeka, Kansas   
Topeka Bar Association Annual Meeting

Friday, April 28, 2017

 
2017 Litigation CLE
4/28/2017
Location: Topeka    Time: Check in begins at 8:30. Seminar is from 9:00 until 3:50 (lunch is provided)
 
New Admittees Swearing In Ceremony
4/28/2017
Location: Topeka, Kansas    Time: 9:00 AM
 
New Admittees Swearing In Ceremony
4/28/2017
Location: Topeka, Kansas    Time: 10:30 AM
 

Saturday, April 29, 2017

 
TBA Law Day Kansas Riverfront Cleanup
4/29/2017
Location: Topeka, Kansas    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, May 1, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

 
Douglas County Bar Association Law Day Luncheon
5/2/2017
Location: Lawrence, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 
Topeka Bar Association Board of Directors Meeting
5/2/2017
Location: Topeka, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

 
 

Thursday, May 4, 2017

 
 

Friday, May 5, 2017

 
2017 Midwest Intellectual Property Institute
5/5/2017
Location: Overland Park    Time: Check in begins at 8:30. Seminar is from 9:00 until 3:35 (lunch is provided)
 
Topeka Bar Association May Membership Luncheon
5/5/2017
Location: Topeka, Kansas    Time: 11:30 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal