Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
KBA Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, May 1, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

 
Douglas County Bar Association Law Day Luncheon
5/2/2017
Location: Lawrence, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 
Topeka Bar Association Board of Directors Meeting
5/2/2017
Location: Topeka, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

 
 

Thursday, May 4, 2017

 
 

Friday, May 5, 2017

 
2017 Midwest Intellectual Property Institute
5/5/2017
Location: Overland Park    Time: Check in begins at 8:30. Seminar is from 9:00 until 3:35 (lunch is provided)
 
Topeka Bar Association May Membership Luncheon
5/5/2017
Location: Topeka, Kansas    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

 
Anderson County Bar Association Membership Meeting
5/9/2017
Location: Garnett, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 
Wichita Bar Association Law Day & Awards Luncheon
5/9/2017
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: 11:45AM
 

Thursday, May 11, 2017

 
TBA YLD Inaugural Trivia Night
5/11/2017
Location: Topeka, Kansas    Time: 6:00 PM
 
KBA Law Practice Management Committee Meeting
5/11/2017
Location: Topeka, Kansas    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Friday, May 12, 2017

 
KBA Executive Committee Retreat
5/12/2017
Location: Kansas City   
 
2017 Health Law CLE
5/12/2017
Location: Lenexa, Kansas    Time: Check in begins at 8:30 AM. CLE from 9:00 AM until 3:30 PM (Lunch is provided)
 

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

 
KBA Webinar: CLE Updates from the Kansas CLE Commission
5/16/2017
Time: Noon-12:50 PM
 

Thursday, May 18, 2017

 
Wichita Bar Association BOG Meeting
5/18/2017
Location: Wichita, Kansas    Time: Noon
 
Displaying page 1 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal