Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
KBA Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 
 

Monday, October 23, 2017

 
Lunch & Learn: Non-Profits: How to Start & Maintain a Tax Exempt Organization
10/23/2017
Location: Topeka    Time: Check-in & provided lunch begins at 11:30. Session begins at Noon and adjourns at 12:50 PM.
Lunch & Learn:  Non-Profits: How to Start & Maintain a Tax Exempt Organization

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 
KBA Webinar: 2017 Kansas Economic Survey of Law Results
10/25/2017
Time: Noon-1:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
 
Elder and Real Estate, Probate & Trust Law Conference
10/26/2017 » 10/27/2017
Location: Manhttan, Kansas    Time: 8:30 am Registration
 

Friday, October 27, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

 
Oklahoma Bar Association Annual Meeting 2017
11/1/2017 » 11/3/2017
Location: Tulsa, Kansas   
 
 

Friday, November 3, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

 
Topeka Bar Association Board of Directors Meeting
11/7/2017
Location: Topeka, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 
Topeka Bar Association Member Lunch
11/7/2017
Location: Topeka, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

 
Harvey County Bar Membership Meeting
11/8/2017
Location: North Newton, Kansas   
 
Lunch & Learn: A Short Primer on Powers of Attorney and Living Wills in Kansas
11/8/2017
Location: Topeka    Time: Registration and lunch provided at 11:30 AM.
 

Thursday, November 9, 2017

 
JOCO Bar Turkey Shoot
11/9/2017
Location: Lenexa, Kansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
more Calendar

10/23/2017
Lunch & Learn: Non-Profits: How to Start & Maintain a Tax Exempt Organization

10/25/2017
KBA Webinar: 2017 Kansas Economic Survey of Law Results

Featured Members

Featured Jobs
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal