Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
KBA Search
Direct Staff Listing
Share |

KBA Structure and
Organization Chart

Click Here
Click here to go back to the general staff listing.



Executive Director


Jordan Yochim(785)


Associate Executive Director

Deana Mead(785)

Administration & Finance Services

Ken Waugh, director(785)
Kathy Johnson(785)
Joyce Neiswender(785)


Communication Services

Beth Warrington, director(785)
Ryan Purcell(785)


Facilities & Operations Services

Jamey Metzger, manager(785)


Government & Board Services

Cassandra Blackwell(785)


Law Practice Services

Danielle Hall, director(785)
Leslie Garwood(785)
Dawn Phoenix(785)


Lawyer Referral Services

Dennis Taylor, director(785)
Janelle Hill
Ted Tannehill


Legislative Services

Joseph Molina, director(785)


Member & Market Services

Meg Wickham, director(785)
Krista Isaacs(785)
Alana Seelbach(785)


Public Services

Anne Woods, manager(785)
more Calendar

7/9/2015 » 7/28/2015
July Ethics Webinars - Sean Carter Series

7/10/15 (Topeka) Legislative & Case Law Institute

Webinar - Revised Guidelines for State Courts and Agencies in Indian Child Custody Proceedings

7/16/15 (Topeka PM) Brown Bag Ethics

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by®  ::  Legal