Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
KBA Search
Direct Staff Listing
Share |

KBA Structure and
Organization Chart

Click Here
Click here to go back to the general staff listing.

 

 

Executive Director
Jordan Yochim(785) 861-8834jeyochim@ksbar.org

 

Associate Executive Director
Deana Mead(785) 861-8839dmead@ksbar.org
 
Administration & Finance Services
Ken Waugh, director(785) 861-8809kwaugh@ksbar.org
Kathy Johnson(785) 861-8814kjohnson@ksbar.org
 
Communication Services
Beth Warrington, director(785) 861-8816bwarrington@ksbar.org
Ryan Purcell(785) 861-8826rpurcell@ksbar.org

 

Facilities & Operations Services
Jamey Metzger, manager(785) 861-8810jmetzger@ksbar.org

 

Government & Board Services
Cassandra Blackwell(785) 861-8828cblackwell@ksbar.org

 

Law Practice Services
Danielle Hall, director(785) 861-8827dhall@ksbar.org
Leslie Garwood(785) 861-8837lgarwood@ksbar.org
Amanda Kohlman(785) 861-8815akohlman@ksbar.org
Dawn Phoenix(785) 861-8811dphoenix@ksbar.org
 
Lawyer Referral Services
Dennis Taylor, director(785) 861-8812dtaylor@ksbar.org
Hyemin Byun1-800-928-3111hbyun@ksbar.org
Janelle Hill1-800-928-3111jhill@ksbar.org
Maggie Luehrs1-800-928-3111mluehrs@ksbar.org

 

Legislative Services
Joseph Molina, director(785) 861-8836jmolina@ksbar.org

 

Member & Market Services
Meg Wickham, director(785) 861-8817mwickham@ksbar.org
Alana Seelbach(785) 861-8833aseelbach@ksbar.org
Ted Tannehill(785) 861-8835ttannehill@ksbar.org

 

Public Services
Anne Woods, manager(785) 861-8838awoods@ksbar.org
more Calendar

9/14/2015 » 9/28/2015
September Ethics Webinars - Sean Carter Series

9/21/2015
Internet Legal Research on a Budget-Internet for Lawyers Webinar

9/25/2015
2015 Recreational Law CLE & Clay Shoot

9/25/2015
September Board of Governors Meeting

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal