Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
KBA Search
Direct Staff Listing
Share |

KBA Structure and
Organization Chart

Click Here
Click here to go back to the general staff listing.

 

 

Executive Director

 

Jordan Yochim(785) 861-8834jeyochim@ksbar.org

 

Associate Executive Director

Deana Mead(785) 861-8839dmead@ksbar.org

Administration & Finance Services

Ken Waugh, director(785) 861-8809kwaugh@ksbar.org
Kathy Johnson(785) 861-8814kjohnson@ksbar.org
Joyce Neiswender(785) 861-8815jneiswender@ksbar.org

 

Communication Services

Beth Warrington, director(785) 861-8816bwarrington@ksbar.org
Ryan Purcell(785) 861-8826rpurcell@ksbar.org

 

Facilities & Operations Services

Jamey Metzger, manager(785) 861-8810jmetzger@ksbar.org

 

Government & Board Services

Cassandra Blackwell(785) 861-8828cblackwell@ksbar.org

 

Law Practice Services

Danielle Hall, director(785) 861-8827dhall@ksbar.org
Leslie Garwood(785) 861-8837lgarwood@ksbar.org
Dawn Phoenix(785) 861-8811dphoenix@ksbar.org

 

Lawyer Referral Services

Dennis Taylor, director(785) 861-8812dtaylor@ksbar.org
Janelle Hill
jhill@ksbar.org
Ted Tannehill
ttannehill@ksbar.org

 

Legislative Services

Joseph Molina, director(785) 861-8836jmolina@ksbar.org

 

Member & Market Services

Meg Wickham, director(785) 861-8817mwickham@ksbar.org
Krista Isaacs(785) 861-88835kisaacs@ksbar.org
Alana Seelbach(785) 861-8833aseelbach@ksbar.org

 

Public Services

Anne Woods, manager(785) 861-8838awoods@ksbar.org
more Calendar

3/4/2015
Diversity Committee Meeting

3/6/2015
Deadline to submit 2015 KBA award nominee packets

3/6/2015
2015 Spring Oil, Gas & Mineral CLE

3/10/2015
Kansas Unclaimed Property Requirements and Your Client Trust Account

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal